Unsere ansprechpartner für Ihren Service!

Eine gute Planung fordert Teamgeist

Matthias Votteler
Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
Dipl. Betr. (BA)
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-33
Mobil +49 (0) 177 83 48 589
E-Mail: m.votteler@intercup.de
 
Jürgen Sewczyk
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-63
E-Mail: j.sewczyk@intercup.de
Rainer Farin
Planung | Verkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-32
E-Mail: r.farin@intercup.de
 
Hans-Ulrich Withake
Montageleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-71
Mobil +49 (0) 171 77 15 130
E-Mail: h.withake@intercup.de
 
Franz-Josef Hüntemeyer
Werkstattleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-61
E-Mail: f.huentemeyer@intercup.de
Stefan Grimme
Werkstattleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-22
 
Betty Thomann
Planung | Projektleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-35
E-Mail: b.thomann@intercup.de
 
Anika Sewczyk
Planung | Projektleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-31
 
Uwe Niemann
Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-62
E-Mail: u.niemann@intercup.de
Gaby Riemann
Verwaltung | Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 5461 93 13-0
E-Mail: g.riemann@intercup.de